Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
July 8  6:00 AM ET
July 8  10:00 AM GMT
July 8  3:30 PM IST
July 8  11:00 AM ET
July 8  3:00 PM GMT
July 8  8:30 PM IST
July 10  3:30 AM ET
July 10  7:30 AM GMT
July 10  1:00 PM IST
July 11  7:00 AM ET
July 11  11:00 AM GMT
July 11  4:30 PM IST